Vladymyr Goysak

Владимир Гойсак
Сопрано саксофон квартета Sax Kings. Получил диплом бакалавра музыки после обучения в Тернопольском музыкальном училище под руководством Евгения Гайды. Продолжил обучение в Национальной музыкальной академии Украины им. П. Чайковского под руководством Юрия Василевича, успешно окончив его с дипломом магистра музыки. Лауреат международных конкурсов "Сельмер-Париж в Украине" (2005), "Искусство ХХ_ века" (2004), Международный конкурс имени Михаила Списака (2009). С 2005 является учредителем и руководителем собственного класса саксофона и преподавателем Киевской детской школы искусств. Награжден дипломом мэра Киева за успехи в преподавательской деятельности

На данный момент Владимир является приглашенным солистом Киевского квартета саксофонистов Национальной филармонии Украины, Национального симфонического оркестра, оркестра "Киевская камерата", Киевского симфонического оркестра и хора Музыкальной миссии Киева и других коллективов. Посетил с гастролями Ливан, Кипр, Польшу, Бельгию, ОАЭ.








Mikhailo Zaikin

Михаил Заикин
Коренной крымчанин. Закончил ДМШ №3 по классу саксофона у Русановой Л.Л. в Симферополе, АРК.

2003-2006гг. ученик КССМШ им. Н.В. Лысенко. Михаил закончил с отличием Национальную музыкальную академию Украины им. П.И. Чайковского под руководством Заслуженного артиста Украины Юрия Василевича. Лауреат многочисленных региональных, европейских и международных конкурсов: "Юный солист" (Гап, Франция) , "Сельмер -Париж" в Украине (Киев; Львов), "Серебряный звон" (Ужгород) , "Синяя птица" (Симферополь), "Аккорды Хортицы" (Запорожье). Брал мастер-классы у известных профессоров: Клода Делянгла, Дамьена Райне, Жана-Клода Бараглиоли, Винсента Давида, Арно Бонкампа, Фабрицио Манкузо, Билла Стрита, Маргариты Шапошниковой.

Посетил с гастролями Германию, Венгрию, Россию, Францию, Польшу,Грецию, Турцию, Австрию и ОАЭ.




Oleg Zaremskyy

Олег Заремский
Тенор-саксофонист и учредитель квартета Sax Kings. Олег получил диплом магистра музыки по кларнету и саксофону, окончив факультет камерной музыки Национальной музыкальной академии в классе Юрия Василевича, а также диплом аспиранта данного учебного заведения в классе Народной артистки Украины Анны Середенко. Он является лауреатом международных конкурсов ("Искусство XXI века (2003, 2004), Международный конкурс духовых инструментов им. Д. Биды (2003)) и принимал участие в 14 Мировом конгрессе саксофонистов, который проходил в 2006 году в Словении.

Его камерное творчество представлено исполнением широкого разнообразия произведений, так же как и множеством концертов в рамках разных проектов и фестивалей. Олег - постоянный солист Киевского квартета саксофонистов Национальной филармонии Украины на протяжении 9 лет. Гастролировал по США, Франции, Бельгии, Беларуси, Китае, Макао, Таиланде, Сингапуре и ОАЭ.








Alexander Bazel

Александр Базел
Александр Базел родом из Ужгорода (Украина). Его стиль игры привносит эклектичное сочетание исполнительства и преподавательского опыта. Александр воспитывался в семье музыкантов. С 6-летнего возраста учился играть на фортепиано в музыкальной школе. В возрасте 10 лет делает первые шаги в овладении саксофоном. Александр получил диплом бакалавра музыки в Ужгородском музыкальном училище, где был студентом Томича Ференца, а также диплом магистра в Национальной музыкальной академии Украины под руководством доцента Михаила Мымрика.

Участник многочисленных фестивалей и конкурсов, среди которых "Сельмер-Париж в Украине", "Серебряный звон". С 2004 до 2006 преподавал саксофон в Киевском детско-юношеском центре. Принимает активное участие в концертах как эстрадный и академический исполнитель в разных симфонических коллективах. На сегодняшний день является артистом Киевского муниципального академического оркестра. Его стиль исполнения характеризуется широкой палитрой звучания.










  © 2010-2018,Sax Kings- saxophone quartet

Vladymyr Goysak

Volodymyr Goisak
A soprano saxophonist for the Sax Kings quartet, Volodymyr Goisak got his Bachelor of Music degree from Ternopil Musical College, where he was taught by Eugene Gayda. He then got his Master of Music degree from National Music Academy of Ukraine where he was Yuri Vasylevych's student. Volodymyr is the prize-winner of such international competitions as "Selmer-Paris" in Ukraine" (2005), "Art of the XXI Century" (2004), Michael Spisak International contest (2009), where he performed as a soloist. Since 2005 till now he organizes his own class of saxophone and works as a teacher at the Kids' Art School in Kiev. The artist is awarded with Kiev Mayor's diploma for the success in tutoring.

Volodymyr is currently a Guest Soloist of Kyiv Saxophone Quartet of the National Philharmonic Society of Ukraine, the soloist of the National Symphonic orchestra, Kiev Kamerata orchestra, Kiev Symphonic orchestra and the Chores of Music Mission Kiev, the National Philharmonic Symphonic orchestra of Ukraine and others. He toured in Lebanon, Cyprus, Poland, Belgium and Dubai.








Mikhailo Zaikin

Mikhailo Zaikin
A native-born citizen of the Crimea, he finished the saxophone class in a Music school for Children ь3 under the supervision of L.L. Rusanova in Simferopol, the Autonomous Republic of Crimea. Since 2003 to 2006 he was a student of Kiev Specialized Secondary Music school named after M.Lysenko. Michael graduated from Tchaikovsky National Music Academy of Ukraine under the supervision of the Honoured artist of Ukraine Yuri Vasylevych. Michael is a laureate of numerous regional, european and international competitions: "Young soloist" (Gap, France), "Selmer-Paris" in Ukraine (Kiev; Lviv), "Silver Bell" (Uzhhorod), "Blue Bird" (Simferopol), "Accords of Khortytsya" (Zaporizhya). He followed masterclasses with influential musicians such as Claude Delangle, Damien Reinay, Jean-Claude Baraglioli, Vincent Davide, Arnaud Beaucamp, Fabricio Mancuso, Bill Street, Margarita Shapishnikova.

Michael toured to Germany, Hungary, Russia, France, Poland, Greece, Turkey, Austria and UAE.








Oleg Zaremskyy

Oleg Zaremskyi
Oleg Zaremskyi is a tenor saxophonist and a founder member of the Sax Kings quartet. He got his postgraduate Master of Music degree of chamber music department by the clarinet from the National music academy of Ukraine where he was a student of a professor Anna Seredenko. Then he got his Master of Music degree by the clarinet and the saxophone from the National music academy of Ukraine where he was a student of Yuri Vasylevych. He is a prize-winner of the "Art of the XXI century" (2003, 2004) and D.Bida International Competition for Wind Instruments(2003), and the participant of the 14 World Saxophone Congress in Slovenia (2006).

His chamber creative work is presented by a great variety of performed compositions, as well as the numerous concerts within the limits of different projects and festivals. Oleg was a permanent soloist of Kyiv Saxophone Quartet of the National Philharmonic Society of Ukraine in period of 2003-2011. Since 2012 Oleg is a Saxophone, Clarinet and Flute performer in various orchestras for different Cruise Lines Companies such as Regent, Oceania Cruises, RCCL and others. He toured in the USA, France, Belgium, Belorussia, China, Macao, Thailand, Singapore and Dubai.








Alexander Bazel

Alexander Bazel
As the baritone saxophone of the Sax Kings quartet, Alexander Bazel, originally from Uzghorod, Ukraine, brings forward an eclectic array of performing and teaching experience. Alexander was born into a family of musicians. Since the age of 6 he began learning to play the piano from musical school. At the age of 10 Alexander goes in for saxophone. He got his Bachelor of Music degree from Uzghorod Musical College where he was a student of Tomich Ferenc. Alexander got his Master of Music degree from the National music academy of Ukraine where he was a student of Mykhaylo Mymryk.

He took part in the numerous festivals and competitions such as "Selmer-Paris in Ukraine", "Sribny Dzvin". From 2004 to 2006 he was a primary teacher of saxophone in the Kids Youth Center in Kiev. Alexander takes an active part in concerts as a variety performer and a member of different symphonic collectives. Alexander is currently the artist of Kiev municipal academic orchestra. His perfoming style is being noted thanks to a wide palette of sounding.










  © 2010-2018,Sax Kings- saxophone quartet